Our Team


SPARCC Leadership

The SPARCC initiative is a partnership among Enterprise Community Partners, the Low Income Investment Fund, and the Natural Resources Defense Council. The SPARCC Executive Team leads a broader team comprised of staff from each of the partner organizations that leverages expertise in data, capital, communications, policy, knowledge sharing, and systems change to support local site work and advance SPARCC’s broader goals.

SPARCC Executive Team

Vrunda Vaghela, Enterprise Community Partners

Rachel Bluestein, Low Income Investment Fund

Sasha Forbes, Natural Resources Defense Council

Key Program Contacts 

Site Coordinators: Devin Culbertson (Enterprise), Anna Ravindranath (Enterprise)

Capital Strategies: Sondra Ford (LIIF), Devin Culbertson (Enterprise)

Policy & Systems Change: Sasha Forbes (NRDC), Marissa Ramirez (NRDC)

Learning Community: Catherine Cox Blair (NRDC), Ella Mendonsa (NRDC)

Operations: Mona Wang (LIIF)

Communications: Nick Collins (LIIF), Danna Walker (NRDC), Karen Whitaker (Enterprise)


SPARCC is proud to partner with a range of exceptional organizations working to advance the initiative’s goals and support the work of the partners and sites.

SPARCC National Advisory Committee

Download the SPARCC Advisory Committee Members’ Biographies.



Stay up to date on the Strong, Prosperous, And Resilient Communities Challenge

* indicates required
Back to top